Box Equipment

Boxing Equipment

Our range offers high-quality boxing equipment for all experience levels. We are happy to help you choose the right equipment, be it the right size punching bag or the right boxing gloves.

Filter

Showing 1 - 12 of 125 results

Our boxing equipment at a glance

Our boxing equipment at a glance

Are you looking for a punching bag , standing punching bag, boxing gloves , a punching ball , head protection or boxing accessories such as a suspension or a single spring? Then you have come to the right place. If you want an all-in-one package, we also offer complete boxing sets or boxing equipment that contain everything you need to get started.

Boxing gloves


Professional use in every field - ergonomically optimized, padded and with a ventilation system. At Bad-Company, we attach great importance to optimal boxing equipment to make your workout as effective as possible. Boxing gloves are part of the basic equipment. They are suitable for working on punching bags, punching balls, speed balls and corn balls, among other things. They not only protect the knuckles, but also ensure an optimal sporting experience.


We will be happy to advise you on choosing the right boxing gloves for your sporting goals and needs. Find your boxing equipment online now in the Bad-Company boxing equipment shop.

MMA Gloves

In contrast to conventional boxing gloves, mixed martial arts gloves are lighter because they are selected by size rather than weight. Our boxing equipment includes both closed and semi-closed gloves in various sizes. For women, we recommend sizes S/M/L and for men, sizes L/XL. MMA gloves are also suitable for working on punching bags and punching balls as well as for contact training. We have both padded and less padded gloves - both provide reliable protection against injuries when punching.

Punching bags

The punching bag together with the Boxing gloves are the basis for boxing training. From the classic punching bag to the wrecking ball and the corn ball, we offer a large selection in our boxing equipment shop. Our punching bags are available in different sizes, filled and unfilled, and are always supplied with a matching steel chain. You can choose between canvas, PVC and leather to match the punching bag to your training. We are happy to help you choose the right size and material to support you in your training.

Standing punching bags

No way to hang up the punching bag or want variety in your training? No problem with our standing punching bags. We have free-standing, height-adjustable standing punching bags, kickboxing and taekwondo trainers and also body dummies in various designs. They are all robust, hard-wearing and can withstand high loads. For boxing or kickboxing training at home. Suitable for beginners, advanced or professionals - the right boxing equipment for every size and age.

Punching ball


Your little training partner for home gym or studio is suitable for beginners and professionals alike. The punching bags for individual hanging or for boxing equipment are versatile, tear-resistant and an absolute all-rounder. For a sweaty, dynamic and varied workout. Durable seams and real leather ensure a long service life.

Double end balls

Small, practical training aids to really let off steam during your workout. Made from synthetic leather or leather, the double-ended ball is guaranteed to withstand enormous forces. The durable boxing ball is attached to elastic and tear-resistant tensioning straps on two D-shaped suspensions, which are included in the delivery. Our double-ended balls are easy to assemble and are well suited for both the boxing club and the home gym.

Pads

Is training alone too monotonous for you in the long run? Then get your training partner and use the various training options that pads offer. They are the perfect equipment for martial artists of all kinds who want varied and safe training. Thanks to the careful seams, the pads can withstand any punches and kicks and guarantee a long service life. The padding on our sports equipment can withstand even hard kicks and fast combinations and protects your sparring partner from injury. The ideal boxing equipment for at home and in the studio.

Boxing accessories

In our accessories category you will find accessories for boxing such as fastenings and decorations. If your punching bag moves too much during training, for example, a steel spring can help. It serves to carefully dampen punches and kicks and reduce swinging. For competitions you will also find a groin guard for adults with a hard shell insert or miniature boxing gloves as decoration in the car.

Equipment for boxing: In the studio and at home

At Bad-Company, we value good training with the right equipment – ​​regardless of whether you want to start at home or in the studio. We'll show you what you need to get started.

The basic equipment: starting a new sport

We have the right boxing equipment for beginners, professionals, young people and adults. The first thing that comes to mind when you think of boxing is the punching bag. You shouldn't be without one either. In addition, the right boxing gloves and bandages are crucial for your sport.

For training in pairs

If you find the sport too monotonous at home, pads are a good way to practice with a training partner. The Bad Company pads can withstand hard kicks and fast combinations and protect your sparring partner from injury.

For your cardio training

Cardio training is also very important for boxing. That's why every boxer needs a skipping rope at home. It offers optimal warm-up training to strengthen endurance and muscles. Punching balls and double-end balls also ensure an active, efficient and varied workout that really gets you sweating.

Boxing equipment for the boxing club

In contrast to training in your own home gym, people often train together in a boxing club. To reduce the risk of injury, you should wear a mouth guard and head protection when training. A chest and groin guard should also be considered and is mandatory in many competitions. Of course, boxing gloves and bandages are also very important here and training could be supplemented with additional boxing equipment such as pads, double end balls and punching balls.

Functional Fitness

Shop Now

Fitness equipment

Shop Now

Dumbbells & weights

Shop Now

Buy boxing equipment: Your advantages in the Bad-Company sports shop

What are the advantages of buying your boxing equipment from the Bad-Company online shop? In addition to a large selection, we offer you fast and free delivery in Germany and easy and secure payment for your purchase - so what are you waiting for? Order your boxing equipment from Bad-Company today!

Comprehensive range of equipment for boxing training

We have everything a boxer's heart desires, in various designs. In addition to a large selection of punching bags, we also offer additional accessories that can make your training more efficient and varied.

Everything for strength training

We also have a wide range of products for the strength athletes among us. In addition to dumbbells and barbells, we also offer power stations. From dip bars to weight benches, pull-up bars and leg extensions, we have everything you need.

Fast delivery of your boxing equipment

Free and fast delivery with DHL in Germany. Order online and look forward to receiving your package at home within 1-2 days. International shipping costs to Austria, Belgium, the Netherlands and Italy depend on the order value.

Buy boxing equipment online and pay flexibly

We offer you a variety of options to pay for your purchase of your Bad Company Boxing equipment from us.

  • Paypal: Simply pay via your Paypal account or use the direct debit, credit card and purchase on account options - even without a Paypal account.
  • Amazon: Pay quickly and securely with the details stored in your Amazon account. Fully protected by the A-to-z guarantee.
  • Prepayment: Pay in advance and wait comfortably for the ordered goods. There are no further costs, no matter how you decide to pay for your purchase with us. If you have any questions, the Bad-Company team will be happy to help you.

Buy your new boxing equipment now and get started tomorrow!

Box Equipment

Box Equipment

Unser Sortiment bietet hochwertiges Box-Equipment für alle Erfahrungsstufen. Wir helfen dir gerne bei der Auswahl des richtigen Equipments, sei es die passende Größe des Boxsacks oder die richtigen Boxhandschuhe.

Filter

Zeigen 1 - 12 von 125 Ergebnisse

Unser Box-Equipment im Überblick

Unser Box-Equipment im Überblick

Du suchst nach einem Boxsack, Standboxsack, Boxhandschuhen, einem Punchingball, einem Kopfschutz oder Box Zubehör wie einer Aufhängung oder einer einzelnen Feder? Dann bist du hier richtig. Falls du ein All-In-One Paket haben möchtest, bieten wir auch komplette Box-Sets  oder Box-Apparate an, die alles für deinen Start enthalten.

Boxhandschuhe

Professioneller Einsatz in jedem Feld - ergonomisch optimiert, gepolstert und mit Belüftungssystem. Wir bei Bad-Company legen höchsten Wert auf ein optimales Box- Equipment, um dein Workout so effektiv wie möglich zu gestalten. Boxhandschuhe gehören zur Grundausrüstung dazu. Sie sind unter anderem zum Bearbeiten von Boxsäcken, Punchingbällen, Speedbällen und Maisbirnen geeignet. Sie schützen dabei nicht nur die Fingerknöcheln, sondern sorgen für ein optimales Sporterlebnis. 

Wir beraten dich gerne bei der Auswahl der richtigen Boxhandschuhe für deine sportlichen Ziele und Bedürfnisse. Finde jetzt dein Box-Equipment online im Box-Equipment-Shop von Bad-Company.

MMA Handschuhe 

Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Boxhandschuhen sind Mixed Martial Arts-Handschuhe leichter, da sie nicht nach Gewicht, sondern nach Größe ausgesucht werden. Wir haben in unserem Box-Equipment sowohl geschlossene  als auch halbgeschlossene Handschuhe in verschiedenen Größen im Sortiment. Für Frauen empfehlen wir die Größen S/M/L und für Männer die Größen L/XL. MMA-Handschuhe sind ebenfalls geeignet für das Bearbeiten von Boxsäcken und Boxbirnen sowie das Kontakt-Training. Wir haben sowohl gepolsterte als auch weniger gepolsterte - beide schützen sicher vor Verletzungen beim Schlag.

Boxsäcke

Der Boxsack bildet zusammen mit den Boxhandschuhen die Grundlage für das Box-Training. Vom klassischen Boxsack über den Wrecking Ball und die Maisbirne bieten wir eine große Auswahl in unserem Box-Equipment Shop. Unsere Boxsäcke gibt es sowohl in verschiedenen Größen als auch im gefüllten und ungefüllten Zustand und werden immer mit einer passenden Stahlkette geliefert. Du kannst zwischen Canvas, PVC und Leder wählen, um den Boxsack auf dein Training abzustimmen.Gerne helfen wir dir bei der Auswahl der richtigen Größe und des richtigen Materials, um dich bei deinem Training zu unterstützen.

Standboxsäcke

Keine Möglichkeit, den Boxsack aufzuhängen oder Abwechslung im Training gewünscht? Mit unseren Standboxsäcken kein Problem. Wir haben freistehende, höhenverstellbare Standboxsäcke, Kickbox- und Taekwondotrainer und auch Bodydummys in verschiedenen Ausführungen.Sie alle sind robust, strapazierfähig und können einer hohen Belastung ausgesetzt werden. Für das Box- oder Kickbox-Training Zuhause. Geeignet für Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittene oder Profis - für jede Größe und Alter das passende Box-Equipment dabei.

Punchingball

Dein kleiner Trainingspartner für Home-Gym oder Studio ist sowohl für Anfänger und auch Profis geeignet. Die Boxbirnen zur Einzelaufhängung oder für Box Apparate sind vielfältig einsetzbar, reißfest und ein absolutes Allroundtalent. Für ein schweißtreibendes, dynamisches und abwechslungsreiches Training. Strapazierbare Nähte und echtes Leder sorgen für eine lange Lebensdauer.

Doppelendbälle

Kleine praktische Trainingshelfer, um sich beim Workout richtig auszulassen. Aus Kunstleder oder Leder gefertigt, garantiert der Doppelendball enormen Kräften standzuhalten. Der widerstandsfähige Boxball wird an elastischen und reißfesten Spanngurten an zwei D-Aufhängungen befestigt, die im Lieferumfang enthalten sind. Unsere Doppelendbälle sind einfach zu montieren und sowohl für den Box-Club als auch für das Home-Gym gut geeignet.

Pratzen

Ist dir das Training alleine auf Dauer zu eintönig? Dann hol deinen Trainingspartner dazu und nutzt die verschiedenen Trainingsmöglichkeiten, die Pratzen bieten. Sie sind die perfekte Ausrüstung für Kampfsportler aller Art, die ein abwechslungsreiches und sicheres Training möchten. Durch die sorgfältigen Nähte halten die Pratze jegliche Schläge sowie Tritte aus und garantieren eine lange Lebensdauer. Die Polsterung unseres Sport-Equipments hält selbst harten Kicks und schnellen Kombinationen stand und schützt deinen Sparringspartner vor Verletzungen. Das ideale Box-Equipment für Zuhause und im Studio.

Boxzubehör

In unserer Zubehör-Kategorie findest du Zubehör für den Boxsport wie Befestigungen und Dekoration. Wenn sich dein Boxsack beispielsweise während des Trainings zu viel bewegt, kann eine Stahlfeder helfen. Sie dient dazu, Schläge und Tritte gewissenhaft abzudämpfen und Schwingen zu reduzieren. Für Wettkämpfe findest du bei uns auch einen Tiefschutz für Erwachsene mit Hartschaleneinsatz oder Miniatur-Boxhandschuhe als Dekoration im Auto.

Equipment fürs Boxen: Im Studio und Zuhause

Wir bei Bad-Company legen Wert auf ein gutes Training mit dem passenden Equipment – ganz gleich, ob du Zuhause oder im Studio loslegen möchtest. Wir zeigen dir, was du für den Start brauchst.

Das Grundlagen Equipment: Start in eine neue Sportart

Wir haben für Anfänger, Profis, Jüngere oder Erwachsene das passende Box-Equipment parat. Das Erste, woran man beim Boxsport denkt, ist der Boxsack. Dieser sollte auch dir nicht fehlen. Darüber hinaus sind die passenden Boxhandschuhe und Bandagen für deinen Sport entscheidend. 

Für das Training zu zweit

Wenn dir der Sport alleine Zuhause zu eintönig wird, eignen sich Pratzen gut dazu, mit einem Trainingspartner zu üben. Die Bad-Company Pratzen halten auch harten Kicks und schnellen Kombinationen stand und schützen deinen Sparringspartner vor Verletzungen.

Für dein Cardio-Training

Auch für den Boxsport ist Cardio-Training sehr wichtig. Daher braucht jeder Boxer auch ein Springseil zuhause. Es bietet ein optimales Aufwärmtraining, um Ausdauer und Muskulatur zu stärken.  Punchingbälle und Doppelendbälle sorgen darüber hinaus für ein aktives, effizientes und abwechslungsreiches Training, bei dem man so richtig ins Schwitzen kommt. 

Box-Equipment für den Boxclub

Im Gegensatz zum Training im eigenen Home Gym, wird im Boxclub oft zusammen trainiert. Um die Verletzungsgefahr zu mindern, sollte man beim Training auf einen Zahn-/Mundschutz zurückgreifen sowie einen Kopfschutz. Auch ein Brust- und Tiefschutz sollte in Betracht gezogen werden und ist bei vielen Wettkämpfen Pflicht. Natürlich sind auch hier Boxhandschuhe und Bandagen von großer Wichtigkeit und das Training könnte durch zusätzliches Box-Equipment wie Pratzen, Doppelendbälle und Punchingbälle ergänzt werden. 

Functional Fitness

Shop Now

Fitnessgeräte

Shop Now

Hanteln & Gewichte

Shop Now

Box-Equipment kaufen: Deine Vorteile im Sportshop von Bad-Company

Welche Vorteile bietet dir der Kauf deines Equipments fürs Boxen im Bad-Company Online-Shop? Neben einer großen Auswahl bieten wir dir eine schnelle und kostenlose Lieferung in Deutschland und eine einfache und sichere Bezahlung deines Einkaufes – worauf also warten? Noch heute bei Bad-Company dein Box-Equipment bestellen!

Umfassendes Sortiment an Equipment fürs Boxtraining

Wir haben alles, was das Boxer-Herz begehrt, in verschiedenen Ausführungen. Neben einer großen Auswahl an Boxsäcken bieten wir auch zusätzliches Zubehör an, welches dein Training effizienter und abwechslungsreicher gestalten kann. 

Alles für den Kraftsport

Auch für die Kraftsportler unter uns haben wir ein vielfältiges Sortiment. Neben Kurz- und Langhanteln bieten wir auch Kraftstationen an. Über Dips-Barren, Hantelbänken, Klimmzugstangen und Beinstrecker ist alles dabei. 

Schnelle Lieferung deines Box-Equipments

Kostenlose und schnelle Lieferung mit DHL in Deutschland. Gemütlich online bestellen und innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen auf das Paket Zuhause freuen. Die internationalen Versandkosten nach Österreich, Belgien, Niederlande und Italien richten sich nach dem Bestellwert.

Box-Equipment online kaufen und flexibel bezahlen

Wir bieten dir eine vielfältige Möglichkeit an, deinen Einkauf deines Bad-Company Boxing-Equipments bei uns zu bezahlen.

  • Paypal: Bezahle einfach über dein Paypal-Konto oder nutze die Optionen Lastschrift, Kreditkarte und Kauf auf Rechnung- auch ohne Paypal-Konto.
  • Amazon: Schnell und sicher mit deinen im Amazon-Konto hinterlegten Daten zahlen. Bestens geschützt durch die A-bis-Z-Garantie. 
  • Vorkasse: Vorab bezahlen und gemütlich auf die bestellte Ware warten. Es gibt keine weiteren Kosten, egal auf welche Art und Weise du beschließt, deinen Einkauf bei uns zu bezahlen. Solltest du Fragen haben, hilft dir das Team von Bad-Company gerne aus. 

Jetzt dein neues Box-Equipment kaufen und morgen durchstarten!